Health Services
Every Child Deserves a School Nurse

"You can't educate a child who isn't healthy and you can't keep a child healthy who isn't educated." Dr. M. Joycelyn Elders


Department Contact Information
SCHOOL NAME PHONE & FAX EMAIL
Stafford High School Nurse Barbara Evans, RN PHONE 860-684-4233 x3012
FAX: 860-684-0424
evansb@stafford.k12.ct.us
Middle School Nurse Michele Staczek, RN PHONE 860-684-2785x2  
FAX: 860-684-4671
staczekm@stafford.k12.ct.us
Stafford Elementary School Nurse MaryEllen Eaton, RN PHONE 860-684-3873 
FAX: 860-684-3925
eatonm1@stafford.k12.ct.us
West Stafford School Nurse Kitty Warren, RN PHONE 860-684-3181
FAX: 860-684-0328
            warrenk@stafford.k12.ct.us
Staffordville School Nurse Carol Bardy, RN PHONE 860-684-3298
FAX: 860-684-7088
bardyc@stafford.k12.ct.us
St. Edward School Nurse/SES Don Corne, RN PHONE 860-684-2600
FAX: 860-684-4030
corned@stafford.k12.ct.us