Menu
Administration
Administration
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Dr. Paul Smotas Interim Superintendent of Schools (860) 684-2208 smotasp@stafford.k12.ct.us
Ms. Jolene Piscetello Director of Pupil Services (860) 684-4212 piscetelj@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Jennifer Murrihy Director of Curriculum & Instruction (860) 684-4213 murrihyj@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Diane Peters Business Manager (860) 684-4211 ext. 3 petersd@stafford.k12.ct.us
Stafford High School
Mr. Marco Pelliccia Principal (860) 684-4233 pelliccim@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Susan Mike Assistant Principal (860) 684-4233 mikes@stafford.k12.ct.us
Stafford Middle School
Mr. Paul Muska Principal (860) 684-2785 muskap@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mr. Jonathan Campbell Assistant Principal (860) 684-2785 campbellj@stafford.k12.ct.us
Stafford Elementary School
Mr. Steve Montgomery Principal (860) 684-6677 montgomerys@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Caroline Hargraves Assistant Principal (860) 684-6677 hargravesc@stafford.k12.ct.us
West Stafford School
Mrs. Anna Gagnon Principal (860) 684-3181 gagnona@stafford.k12.ct.us
Staffordville School
Ms. Peggy Falcetta Principal (860) 684-3298 falcettap@stafford.k12.ct.us
Directors / Supervisors / Coordinators
Mr. Damian Frassinelli Director of Athletics and Recreation (860) 684-4233 ext. 61013 frassined@stafford.k12.ct.us
Ms. Beth LaPane Supervisor of Food Services (860) 684-3336 lapaneb@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mr. Devin Cowperthwaite Supervisor of Building Services (860) 684-0754 cowperthwaited@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mr. Dean Fortin Network / IT Coordinator (860) 684-2218 fortind@stafford.k12.ct.us
Ms. Christine Marinelli Assistant Business Manager for Personnel / Admin. Assistant to the Superintendent (860) 684-2208 ext. 1 marinelli@stafford.k12.ct.us