Menu
Administration
Administration
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Dr. Patricia A. Collin Superintendent of Schools (860) 684-2208 collinp@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Amy Stevenson Director of Pupil Services (860) 684-4212 stevensona@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mr. Michael Bednarz Director of Curriculum & Instruction (860) 684-4213 bednarzm@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Deborah Szymanski Business Manager (860) 684-4211 ext. 3 szymanskd@stafford.k12.ct.us
Stafford High School
Mr. Marco Pelliccia Principal (860) 684-4233 pelliccim@stafford.k12.ct.us
Ms. Christine Griswold Assistant Principal (860) 684-4233 griswoldc@stafford.k12.ct.us
Stafford Middle School
Ms. Jennifer Hoffman Principal (860) 684-2785 hoffmanj@stafford.k12.ct.us
Ms. Melissa Morgan-Hostetler Assistant Principal (860) 684-2785 morganhostetlerm@stafford.k12.ct.us
Stafford Elementary School
Ms. Jolene Piscetello Principal (860) 684-6677 piscetelj@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mr. Steve Montgomery Assistant Principal (860) 684-6677 montgomerys@stafford.k12.ct.us
West Stafford School
Mrs. Anna Gagnon Principal (860) 684-3181 gagnona@stafford.k12.ct.us
Staffordville School
Ms. Peggy Falcetta Principal (860) 684-3298 falcettap@stafford.k12.ct.us
Directors / Supervisors / Coordinators
Mr. Damian Frassinelli Director of Athletics and Recreation (860) 684-4233 ext. 61013 frassined@stafford.k12.ct.us
Ms. Beth LaPane Supervisor of Food Services (860) 684-3336 lapaneb@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mr. Devin Cowperthwaite Supervisor of Building Services (860) 684-0754 cowperthwaited@stafford.k12.ct.us
Mr. Dean Fortin Network / IT Coordinator (860) 684-2218 fortind@stafford.k12.ct.us
Ms. Christine Marinelli Human Resources Coordinator (860) 684-2208 ext. 1 marinelli@stafford.k12.ct.us